Monday at Work 2015

My first Monday at work in 2015 went really well. I caught up with all the news. It didn’t take long. We had a big meeting at the end of the day. There are lots of exciting things happening for us this year. I sat at my desk a lot more than I thought I would as it was raining outside a lot today.

We have some deadlines and dates in place now, so it is all happening.

My trainer asked me to upload my assessment that she received over the weekend. I arranged to do the last assessment at work. It should be interesting.

Leave a Reply

