Saturday Holiday Week 2

Today is usually house cleaning day, so I started nice and early. I was also booked in to help Mum with her hair colouring today. Choir practice was in the afternoon. Max had a rest, but I brushed him and used the comb for moulting fur removal. It worked really well and he is looking a lot more smooth and sleek.

Generally the day was quiet and I rested a bit. It’s great to have quiet days when there is a lot to do in the next couple of weeks. My thesis research is ongoing and the writing part is about to be finalised. There are constant surprises as I find things that relate to the big picture. However, I am really only trying to write properly about a very small part. I really look forward to having it written and submitted.

Leave a Reply

