Thursday Back Again

I had a fairly early night on my return from Kingaroy as I have personal training this morning at 5:45 am. Well, that is the ideal time. In fact, I left the house ten minutes late at arrived just at the time for my appointment. Eli was sitting at the coffee shop by the gym entrance with another person, probably his room-mate. We had a legs day which was a good start to the day for me.

It was unusual to be finished gym so early. I was even early for Subway’s breakfast sub. Instead I waited until Woollies was open and had a banana, an apple and a “Nudie” berry crush drink for breakfast. These last couple of weeks we have been eating more fruit at home and it is the best way to start Summer and the storm season.

Work went well and was busy as usual. The big challenge was to think of a Secret Santa present for my person chosen in the raffle. Apart from that, I was catching up on life back in Head Office.

Leave a Reply

