Tuesday with J

I was up early and made a tomato sauce base and some pasta that I could pack in the fridge for Mum and me to have at our various lunch times. It was quick and easy to make with the prepared tomato sauce and chopped tomatoes that you can buy nowadays.

This morning I expected people to be in at work early and I wanted to help out my colleague who finds it difficult to work from 8:00 am to 9:30 am with students who arrive 1 ½ hours before we accept appointments. So I arrived in time to whisk the student off for coffee at the Coffee Club. We had a lovely chat in the open air part of the seating and tables and enjoyed a cappuccino before returning across the road to the tutorial room.

My day was fairly normal and at the end I was going to do an assessment, but my connection did not work out. After dinner, I sent my files to my trainer in the hope that I can upload them when my access to the website is permitted. Then I can do the testing tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

