Thursday Sitting a Lot

Today there was a lot of traffic on the road going in to work. It is so much easier travelling before peak hour. I am sure that if I went for a walk in the mornings, I would enjoy my commute to work more, particularly as I take my coffee with me for traffic jams that last a long time. It’s like being in a moving coffee shop queue.

There was an invitation to join a group on Linked in today that came from Ecobiz. As I learned a lot about Linked in on Monday, I am keen to put it to strategic good use. It seems to have a lot of good things going for it.

I am thinking of interesting menu items to encourage fruit and vegetable consumption at work. Having a small apple a day is the easiest way for me to take some fruit to work. When it comes to vegetables, perhaps dips or skewered snacks, or even vegetable muffins is the best line of thought.

Leave a Reply

