Transition Thursday

Thursday was meant to be quite and fortunately I was a few days ahead with my work. I was the only trainer on campus all day. Now I have three work days off-campus.

My muscles are a little sore from Wednesday’s workout, but not too bad. I have been working out the best way to fit in some exercise but I think top of my list will be redecorating my room, including new wall paper and floor coverings. It has been one of those jobs that I have left to one side for far too long.

Next on the list is work in the garden. Then I will think about anatomically correct movements and scientifically proven methods for having fun….

 

Leave a Reply

