Busy Wednesday

Today I booked two breakfast seminars to attend in September. They are both on social media and digital marketing. I hope I remember to go into the city to attend them.

I also found out that morning tea with Bishop Finnigan is cancelled as Father John has a flu-like virus. Friday night work dinner at the Teppanyaki Restaurant is also cancelled due to only one person responding. That would be me. That leaves Friday for the Music Ministry choir at Confirmation Mass and Saturday for three games of football, starting at 2pm.

My thesis is being sorted out at the university, with some kind of break for further research on my part. Meanwhile, I have an assignment due in a week and a half and am desperate to write it up. Tonight is Choir practice at the church.

PT went well with Eli, who gave me squats, wall sits, push ups… all my favourite stuff. I heard about the burpee challenge and treadmill stuff. Just need to fit in all that good exercise…..

    

Leave a Reply

