Tuesday was Busy

This morning I listened to a ten minute extract from US President Obama’s speech about military intervention in Iraq and Jepherson policy intervention. It was a very well structured speech which will keep political scientists and news journalists fed for weeks to come, I should think. I took some notes and thought about my research.

Tonight Mum, Dad and I chatted with Tante Ursula and Onkel Benno who are at some kind of holiday retreat for religious in Germany. They are going for a 2 hour walk this afternoon. I haven’t seen Tante Ursul for ages, but she does look a lot like Mum. Onkel Benno looks a lot like Opa and Onkel Arnold.

We had pizza for dinner with lots of salad. Dad said yesterday that we were having it for tea tonight and I was surprised that we actually did.

 

 

 

 

    

Leave a Reply

