No Meeting Tuesday

I just tried to attend an AGM meeting online but spent 30 minutes trying to connect and dropping out. In total, I was only present for 5 minutes. The internet is very slow at present, so there was nothing I could do. I had to leave Tony, Gary, Lucas, Tim, Julian and Mark to carry on regardless. When I tried the last time, the meeting was over.

This morning I rescheduled my PT appointment for tomorrow afternoon as the gym has public holiday opening hours. I will be attending a webinar at work on Wednesday, which might work better than trying to log in from home if tonight’s meeting is any indication.

I look forward to having a few hours of public holiday tomorrow, before gym and the webinar.

Leave a Reply

