Quiet Time all Round

Dad found an old cork board with a wire to hang it up on the weekend. He was at a garage sale when he discovered it. I took it to work this morning so that I could pin things to it, like calendars and the like. Now I just need some really cool pictures and photographs to pin up there. I’m sure I can find some around about.

It was a fairly quiet day. I had online training for Gridiron at 8:30pm on the internet. That made it a long day since I was up at 4:30 am for gym at 6:15 am. Choir practice starts up again next Wednesday, so that should be a lot of fun on Wednesdays for a while.

I am planning my studies and writing, now that my room is taking shape back as a study instead of a storage library for papers and books.

Leave a Reply

