Drop Boxes at Train Stations

Up at 4:30 am and watching the Sky News International news from Basingstoke, UK. Apparently some railway stations have a drop-off point for parcels which commuters collect on their way home from work. It sounds like a great idea which could easily be misused and would require extra administrative staff.

Pippa invited me to travel to Caboolture with her book and kit from Saturday. I will collect it from Helen and then go up to do some practice for our certificate. She also has her massage table set up, which will be perfect. I look forward to catching up and doing some work towards my certificate.

This week I have to continue with my thesis and work on my LLN401A as well. First I have one assessment to upload which is the next step before the final assessment in the TAE LLN401A. Then I will revise the entire unit in preparation for the final assessment.

My muscle soreness from gym last week has cleared up really well. I hope to be able to do my homework this week, which involves lunges and push-ups.

Leave a Reply

