Learning a Therapy Today

Pippa finally sent me her confirmation that she is attending training today. I booked her in and we are set to go. She is bringing her massage table and we are both hoping to take up the certificate for the clinical therapy part.

Last night I attended the introductory session at Helen’s place. Helen was very well prepared with black and white hand outs and laminated sheets in sets of five. There would have been 20 or more ladies in attendance, as I was a free session. They brought a plate. As I came straight from work, I did not bring a plate and just went home for dinner instead.

Andrew Laterra was the speaker and I asked him about using aroma oils for people with Type 1 diabetes. He knew of three different oils to use. I also spoke to Gabriel, a German lady, who is interested in the business side of team building. His wife Christina was also at the session and we had a nice chat. She is from Salt Lake city and Andrew is from Italy, but they both live in Melbourne now.

Leave a Reply

