Ignite Tour

Josh the Trainer in Charge took me, Crystal and Georgia around parts of the gym this morning. Tomorrow I am meeting Eli at 6:15am for my first PT session. It all went well except for my car stalling a bit when I tried to turn over the ignition afterwards.

My sandwich and other snacks helped a lot when students arrived an hour late, overlapping with my lunch hour. Sitting at my desk means that I do not abandon the students while they work, so having some activity during the day with gym counteracts my work pressures.

That was the highlight of my day, except for using Skype to share my screen for a session with an interstate student. I can see me using my Be Lean drinks now to keep me on track with gym and get myself into the spirit of working out with gradually increasing intensities. Today I found out that Johnny, a national trainer for Les Mills instructors, teaches at the gym.

Leave a Reply

