Saturday Day 1 of Long Weekend

A brilliant blue sky, mild temperatures and bright sunshine greeted me this morning for my two cups of coffee and cereal breakfast. I love the cooler weather. It is just perfect.

This morning I managed to tidy the house, do some ironing, also some washing, wash my car and my parent’s car, and sort through some things in my room. My language, literacy and numeracy unit has about five days to go and there is a component that my supervisor needs to certify.

I did some research on online apparel design and found some interesting resources related to teaching for a range of school, tertiary and vocational groups.

Leave a Reply

