Thursday after Late Night Training

I made some coffee and stayed up for late night training for officiating. Mark knew I would be late because of Choir Practice. So while I had the website up and was making my coffee, I logged on. It went quite well as far as following the training goes.

While planning for writing papers and updating the thesis, this experience is just awesome! After a recovery sleep on Thursday night the next three days will be great for writing and recovery sleeps on the weekend. Finally I feel fine about the thesis and follow-on. I love my work and it helps me to love my research.

 

 

Leave a Reply

