Diploma in Fitness

Today I start my Diploma of Fitness at a local TAFE college, which is a follow-on from my Certificate IV.  I need to be there early to sort out my enrolment, which I discussed with Mary E-B. on Monday.  Wenday W. sent me the forms and I checked some subject compatibilities online yesterday.

As I am on call for supply teaching, I am ready to go from TAFE to school without too many problems except maybe distance and time.  That should be easy to sort out.  Yesterday a principal called me about six weeks of teaching at the end of Term which he is re-advertising, so I hope that works out.

This is great experience for me with my interests in career counselling, so I look forward to sorting it out and starting as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

