Late night study session

I was up after midnight searching for articles for my literature review, while watching the news on television.

A cup of coffee kept me awake and I found at least six promising studies.  The topic is making sense now, and I can sense where my debate will be heading. 

The key to completing on time, for me, is to start writing as soon as possible and continue to draft and refine my report.  That way it is easier to see what is required to substantiate any claims and round out the bigger picture.

Leave a Reply

