I give kids awesome dreams…

http://youtu.be/vVsXO9brK7M

This Ted-X video is really uplifting.  I agree that my life purpose is worth putting out there to people.  When I do football refereeing on weekends, as I have done for the last twenty years, I believe that I am helping kids to aim for a scholarship, make friends, learn great skills and have fun.

When I teach as a supply teacher, I believe I have a little message for each class based on the way students and other teachers interact with me.

When I participate in professional development, I believe that I help adolescents and adults alike to feel accepted and positive about their education and prospects.

 

Leave a Reply

